Schmitz-Rode Welmans Prof. Dr. Gerd Ketteler Marie-Theres Weitz Dr. Bruno Ketteler Bischoff

KONTAKT

Dr. Bruno Ketteler
Rechtsanwalt
Diplom-Verwaltungswirt
Bürgermeister a.D.

Telefon: +49 (211) 2005 19 30
Telefax: +49 (211) 2005 19 130
ketteler@kulka-rechtsanwaelte.de

Cecilienallee 59
D-40474 Düsseldorf

 

Britta Welmans
Rechtsanwältin

Telefon: +49 (211) 2005 19 50
Telefax: +49 (211) 2005 19 150
welmans@kulka-rechtsanwaelte.de

Cecilienallee 59
D-40474 Düsseldorf

   
   

Prof. Dr. Gerd Ketteler
Rechtsanwalt

Telefon: +49 (211) 2005 19 60
Telefax: +49 (211) 2005 19 160
g.ketteler@kulka-rechtsanwaelte.de

Cecilienallee 59
D-40474 Düsseldorf

 

Marie-Theres Weitz
Rechtsanwältin

Telefon: +49 (211) 2005 19 21
Telefax: +49 (211) 2005 19 121
weitz@kulka-rechtsanwaelte.de

Cecilienallee 59
D-40474 Düsseldorf

 

   
   

Dr. Wolfgang Schmitz-Rode
Rechtsanwalt

Telefon: +49 (211) 2005 19 31
Telefax: +49 (211) 2005 19 131
schmitz-rode@kulka-rechtsanwaelte.de

Cecilienallee 59
D-40474 Düsseldorf

 

Gregor Bischoff
Rechtsanwalt

Telefon: +49 (211) 2005 19 33
Telefax: +49 (211) 2005 19 133
bischoff@kulka-rechtsanwaelte.de

Cecilienallee 59
D-40474 Düsseldorf

 

   
  Home  |  Impressum    
   
Bereiche Projekte